Rosetta 3.2.1 Release Manual

A Guide to the Structure of the Rosetta Library

The rosetta library contains seven top level directories of which every developer should be aware.

Generated on Sun Mar 6 22:03:07 2011 for Rosetta Projects by  doxygen 1.5.9

© Copyright Rosetta Commons Member Institutions. For more information, see