Rosetta 3.2 Release Manual

A Guide to the Structure of the Rosetta Library

The rosetta library contains seven top level directories of which every developer should be aware.

Generated on Wed Feb 16 16:04:27 2011 for Rosetta Projects by  doxygen 1.5.9

© Copyright Rosetta Commons Member Institutions. For more information, see